27 July 2010

A Series of Unfortunate Events series by Lemony Snicket

A Series of Unfortunate Events is one of my favorite series of books for the action and all the things that you are dying to know. It would be about a family of five, but the parents of the three kids die. A man named Count Olaf takes them as orphans but the kids do not know that Olaf is an evil man. In each book Olaf disguises himself as someone else at the kids' foster parents' home.

Call number: J SNICKET (Children's Room)

Reviewed by Jonathan.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think?