29 June 2011

Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan

The Percy Jackson series is a really fun series to read. It incorporates the fun of Greek mythology with a coming of age novel. It is interesting to read as the main characters Percy, Annabeth, and Grover go off on their own quests. As Percy is growing, the Titans, who were defeated before, continue to get stronger and alliances are made. It all leads to the Great Prophecy which is ultimately for a child of the Big Three to fulfill and so far it is meant for Percy. This series is full of thrill and adventure. I would recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed by Neha.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What do you think?